Welcoming Winters

img_5139-modified
3x7a6677-modified

Winters are finally here and hot fashion is paramount to keep us warm, so here I am with my first post for this lovely season. The basic idea was to create a casual yet an all purpose look, so I settled on to basics. The first item that I picked was my camel colored suede Jacket that apparently is my ‘Jacket of the season’ because of its capability of complementing almost every piece in my wardrobe.

img_5153-modified

Now coming down to the choice of bottom wear and T-shirt I didn’t color block it by choosing a variety of colors to make a bold statement instead I maintained the uniformity by picking up the favorite color of majority of people that won’t just make you look hot but also keep you warm .

3x7a6725-modified
Another reason why I love winters is because I can simply make my outfits smashing with favor of boots, so I picked up the pair of my well formed brown Chelsea boots as I didn’t want to make the outfit look monotonous by going for a pair of black boots and also wished my footwear to accompany my Jacket.

Without any exception I decided to go for the accessories that belong to the same family of colors and would help me add the finishing touch to my outfit, so I opted for the anchor bracelet to add some street style, a duffle bag to carry valuables and an appreciable chronograph watch.

img_5202-modified

Jacket: Zara
Chelsea Boots: Gas
T-shirt : Burberry
Duffel : EA Jeans
Denims: Levis
Watch : Fossil
Shades: Ray Ban
Bracelet: Chesterman

Carry this look and make heads turn.
Love,
Pehenawah

Leave a Reply

