Ever-olive

img_20170116_005151
Olive has been the color of the season but since olive tops and bottoms have gotten a little too common, I went for olive footwear and created a look around those. When I began styling this look I was set on the color olive but the mood of the outfit was still a task, finally I settled for a casual one. With that done, getting back to footwear, I opted for a pair of lace-less sneakers with black detailing that stand out immediately.

img_20170116_185057

img_20170116_005536
The next piece I picked was my black biker jacket that matched the shoes and donned it in a manner that gave the attire a street vibe.Biker jackets usually give a raw and rugged edge to the look and I love to pair it with distressed denims. But I took a break from the distressed ones and came down in favor of these heavily washed denims, keeping the look alive. As the jacket and denims already had enough detailing on them, I singled out a basic burnt orange v-neck.


Talking about the accessories, for a fresh look, I picked an anchor bracelet and a pair of reflectors that matched well, even though they’re not highly trending but that’s how you catch the eye ;).

img_5530
img_5475

Jacket : Koovs
T-shirt: Zara
Denims: Blue Saint
Shoes: Koovs
Shades: Jack And Jones
Watch: Roadster
Bracelet: Alto Vida.

Love,
Pehenawah

Leave a Reply

