Buoyant

img_8567-modified
Bonjour
The moment I think about leather jackets, colors that come to my mind are either black or brown. They say first thoughts are pretty convenient and mainstream so I decided to scrape this thought and jumped to the next which was of a blue leather jacket. Having picked the blue jacket, I took my first step to make the outfit look vibrant already.

img_8552-modified
img_8581-modified

The next element I laid my hands on, was the yellow t-shirt with dark blue strip, which instantly made the outfit look more youthful and further enhanced its overall vibrancy.Coming to the bottoms now, I chose a pair of dark brown denims, a very unique and rarely wore color, which complement the jacket and t-shirt. And of course, rolled them up.

img_8553
Moving to the final segment of the outfit, shoes. I really enjoyed teaming up my heavy cup sole loafer styled sneakers as it was again a rarity to see these in others feet and went really well with the concept of the outfit. Amid all the rarities I added the usual , accessories. An anchor bracelet, a blue-golden sunglasses and a brown watch with blue dial completed the set of my accessories, a simple yet definitive touch.

img_8573-modified

img_8556-modified

Jacket : Zara
T-shirt: Blotch
Jeans: United Colors of Benetton
Shoes: Koovs
Watch: Diesel
Shades: Joe Black.

Ciao! 😀

Leave a Reply

