See you soon!

IMG_8824 modified
IMG_8822 modified

Winters are not completely over yet but I have started missing them already. I feel sad while I type this as it’s my last post for the season. And since my relationship with winters doesn’t include any formality I am bidding it goodbye casually. As I wanted to keep it really easy and comfy this time I put my hands on the season’s most trending bottoms , joggers. To get the feel of an outgoing and a casual look I added a grey mesh hoodie.

IMG_8825 modified

IMG_8866

Even though the t-shirt is barely visible, I had no intention to keep it basic. So I picked up a striped t-shirt with some really interesting colors which made the look more engaging.

IMG_8829
IMG_8852

Having done with my clothes , I turned to my shoes and it seemed that my white sneakers were already waiting to rule with the classic brogue design on it. For my gear, I picked up a flawless camo bag that made the outfit more captivating. The bag , shoes and watch have got colors belonging to the same family, which makes it a perfect combination to carry with almost every casual outfit and not just this. With this I bid adieu to winters, ciao

IMG_8835
Wardrobe –
Joggers : Koovs
Hoodie: H and M
T-shirt : Koovs
Shoes: Knotty Derby
Shades: Vintage
Backpack: Atorse
Watch: Roadster

Love,
Pehenawah.

Leave a Reply

