Azteched

IMG_2116 modified
IMG_2131 modified
Fashion has been evolving rapidly and with this rapid change there is something that has made a mark and gained acceptance, patterns and prints. Florals, graphics, flannel etc are some, which once never added to the wishlist are now welcomed by all closets.

IMG_2105 modified
IMG_2151 modified
My pick today is one such pattern , aztech. It goes unsaid that the appealing Herringbone Aztech shirt is the motif here. Also as I wanted to expose the shirt to the fullest, I didn’t roll up the sleeves this time even though the look was casual. Since the shirt was on the fancier side I had to wear a basic bottoms to maintain equilibrium so I put on a captivating brown denim that complemented my green and yellow shirt well.

IMG_2118 modified
IMG_2154 modified

To keep the casual look alive I chose a pair of brown brogues with a white sole and the green laces were the icing on the cake. With some basic addition in the accessories I finally achieved the desired look.

IMG_2136 modified

Yours Stylishly,
Pehenawah.

Wardrobe :
Shirt : Koovs
Denims: UCB
Shoes: Koovs
Shades: Ray-Ban
Watch: Roadster.

Leave a Reply

